

## NAS Cell CBSE, Delhi

CBSE/NAS-2021/OBS/Lot - 6 & 7 Dated:19.01.2022

## Status of Payment - Observers (Based on Attendance Verification done by DLCs on NAS Portal)

Placed below is the list of Districts for which payment of Observers (Lot -6 & 7) has been released. The data is based on the attendance updation by the respective DLCs. Payment processing for remaining Districts (where attendance has been verified by DLCs) are under way. The DLCs who have not yet completed the Attendance Verification (on NAS portal) are requested to complete the same using their login ID. Observers of the remaining districts can also follow up with respective DLCs for Attendance and duty verification.

S.No.	State	District	Payment Status
1	Andaman & Nicobar Islands	Nicobars	
2	Arunachal Pradesh	Changlang	
3	Arunachal Pradesh	Kamle	
4	Arunachal Pradesh	Lower Dibang Valley	
5	Arunachal Pradesh	Kra Dadi	
6	Assam	Chirang	
7	Assam	Kamrup-Metro	
8	Bihar	Banka	
9	Bihar	Bhagalpur	
10	Bihar	Gaya	
11	Bihar	Jehanabad	
12	Bihar	Lakhisarai	
13	Bihar	Muzaffarpur	
14	Bihar	Rohtas	
15	Bihar	Vaishali	Sent to Bank for NEFT Transfer to Individual Accounts. (Subject to correct Account details of individual)
16	Bihar	Begusarai	
17	Delhi	South West B	
18	Gujarat	Devbhoomi Dwarka	
19	Gujarat	Valsad	
20	Gujarat	Gir Somnath	
21	Gujarat	The Dangs	
22	Haryana	Fatehabad	
23	Haryana	Jind	
24	Haryana	Sirsa	
25	Himachal Pradesh	Hamirpur (H.P.)	
26	Himachal Pradesh	Lahul & Spiti	
27	Jammu & Kashmir	Punch	
28	Jammu & Kashmir	Rajauri	
29	Jammu & Kashmir	Anantnag	
30	Jammu & Kashmir	Srinagar	
31	Jharkhand	Bokaro	

S.No.	State	District	Payment Status
32	Jharkhand	Hazaribag	
33	Jharkhand	Ramgarh	-
34	Karnataka	Belagavi Chikkodi	-
35	Karnataka	Bengaluru U South	-
36	Karnataka	Raichur	
37	Karnataka	Bengaluru U North	
38	Kerala	Kasaragod	
39	Kerala	Malappuram	
40	Madhya Pradesh	Rajgarh	
41	Madhya Pradesh	Rewa	
42	Madhya Pradesh	Harda	
43	Maharashtra	Raigarh (Maharashtra)	
44	Maharashtra	Gadchiroli	
45	Odisha	Kandhamal	
46	Odisha	Rayagada	
47	Punjab	Gurdaspur	
48	Punjab	Ludhiana	Sent to Bank for NEFT Transfer to Individual Accounts. (Subject to correct Account details of
49	Punjab	Mohali	
50	Rajasthan	Jalor	
51	Rajasthan	Pali	individual)
52	Rajasthan	Sikar	
53	Telangana	Jogulamba	
54	Uttar Pradesh	Agra	
55	Uttar Pradesh	Ambedkar Nagar	
56	Uttar Pradesh	Chitrakoot	
57	Uttar Pradesh	Fatehpur	
58	Uttar Pradesh	Jaunpur	
59	Uttar Pradesh	Kanpur Dehat	
60	Uttar Pradesh	Meerut	
61	Uttar Pradesh	Aligarh	
62	Uttar Pradesh	Bijnor	
63	Uttar Pradesh	Sant Kabir Nagar	
64	Uttar Pradesh	Shamli (Prabudh Nagar)	
65	Uttarakhand	Hardwar	
66	West Bengal	Alipurduar	
67	West Bengal	Dakshin Dinajpur	