

NAS Cell CBSE, Delhi

CBSE/NAS-2021/OBS/Lot - 4 & 5 Dated:17.01.2022

Status of Payment - Observers (Based on Attendance Verification done by DLCs on NAS Portal)

Placed below is the list of Districts for which payment of Observers (Lot -4 & 5) has been released. The data is based on the attendance updation by the respective DLCs. Payment processing for remaining Districts (where attendance has been verified by DLCs) are under way. The DLCs who have not yet completed the Attendance Verification (on NAS portal) are requested to complete the same using their login ID. Observers of the remaining districts can also follow up with respective DLCs for Attendance and duty verification.

S.No.	State	District	Payment Status
1	Andhra Pradesh	CHITTOOR	
2	Andhra Pradesh	WEST GODAVARI	
3	Arunachal Pradesh	DIBANG VALLEY	
4	Assam	HAILAKANDI	
5	Assam	KAMRUP-RURAL	
6	Assam	GOLAGHAT	
7	Bihar	PASHCHIM CHAMPARAN	
8	Chhattisgarh	MAHASAMUND	
9	Chhattisgarh	RAJNANDGAON	
10	Delhi	North	
11	Delhi	South East	
12	Goa	NORTH GOA	
13	Gujarat	CHHOTAUDEPUR	
14	Gujarat	KACHCHH	
15	Gujarat	TAPI	Sent to Bank for NEFT Transfer to Individual
16	Gujarat	NAVSARI	Accounts. (Subject to
17	Haryana	ROHTAK	correct Account details of individual)
18	Himachal Pradesh	MANDI	
19	Jammu & Kashmir	KISHTWAR	
20	Jammu & Kashmir	KUPWARA	
21	Jammu & Kashmir	BANDIPORA	
22	Jammu & Kashmir	DODA	
23	Karnataka	CHIKKAMANGALURU	
24	Karnataka	KALBURGI	
25	Kerala	KOTTAYAM	
26	Kerala	WAYANAD	
27	Madhya Pradesh	BETUL	
28	Madhya Pradesh	DATIA	
29	Madhya Pradesh	SATNA	
30	Madhya Pradesh	BARWANI	
31	Madhya Pradesh	JHABUA	

32	Madhya Pradesh	SHAJAPUR	
33	Madhya Pradesh	UMARIA	
34	Maharashtra	RATNAGIRI	
35	Maharashtra	WARDHA	
36	Maharashtra	YAVATMAL	
37	Maharashtra	MUMBAI (SUBURBAN)	
38	Meghalaya	EAST GARO HILLS	
39	Meghalaya	EAST JAINTIA HILLS	
40	Meghalaya	SOUTH WEST GARO HILLS	
41	Mizoram	KOLASIB	
42	Odisha	NAYAGARH	
43	Puducherry	MAHE	
44	Punjab	MUKTSAR	Sent to Bank for NEFT Transfer to Individual
45	Punjab	SANGRUR	Accounts. (Subject to
46	Punjab	FIROZPUR	correct Account details of individual)
47	Rajasthan	SAWAI MADHOPUR	individual)
48	Tamilnadu	CUDDALORE	
49	Tamilnadu	ERODE	
50	Tamilnadu	SALEM	
51	Tamilnadu	SIVAGANGAI	
52	Telangana	KAMAREDDY	
53	Telangana	KOMARAM BHEEM	
54	Telangana	WARANGAL URBAN	
55	Uttar Pradesh	MAU	
56	Uttar Pradesh	PRATAPGARH	
57	Uttarakhand	UDHAM SINGH NAGAR	
58	West Bengal	DARJEELING	

Т

г